KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD

Featured Listing
Featured
KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD
9 Ellman Street, Sunderland Ridge,
Centurion, Gauteng 0157
South Africa
Tel: 012 666 9134, Fax: 012 666 8414
Contact Person: Sales director: MF Kader, Tel: 012 666-9134/6, Fax: 012 666 8414, Cell: 082 897 8690, MFK@kaytex.co.za

Manufacturers of leather belts, braces and wallets.

Marketing director: Zahir Kader, Tel: 012 666 9134, Fax: 012 666 8414, Cell: 083 786 3087, zahir@kaytex.co.za

Financial director: Ashraf Kader, Tel: 012 666 9134, Fax: 012 666 8414, Cell: 082 778 6436, baboo@kaytex.co.za

Marketing director: Essop Kader, Tel: 012 666 9134, Cell: 082 786 3007, essop@kaytex.co.za

KAYTEX BELTS – AGENTS

Gauteng agent: Ferdi Wille, Tel: +27 (0) 11 887 9484/5, Cell: 082 900 9373, ferdi@willarrow.co.za

Gauteng agent: Gus Wiesner, Tel: 011 706 8032, Cell: 082 553 4257, footcover@gmail.com

Gauteng agent: Martin Botha, Tel: 011 887 9484, Cell: 082 715 3677, martin@willarrow.co.za

Gauteng agent: Sunil Singh, Tel: 011 887 9484/5, Cell: 060 555 0008, sales2@willarrow.co.za

Gauteng agent: Reece Wille, Tel: +27 (0) 11 887 9484/5, Cell: 082 803 8289, reece@willarrow.co.za

Gauteng agent: Bashir Mohamed, Tel: +27 (0) 11 887 9484, Cell: 084 982 6911, sales1@willarrow.co.za

W Cape agent: Maurice Brett, Tel: +27 (0) 21 433 2194, Cell:082 444 8201, paroc@iafrica.com

W Cape agent: Paul Muir, Tel: +27 (0) 21 913 6889, Cell: 082 441 7216, paul@pasacojo.co.za

KZN agent: Morris Smith, Tel: +27 (0) 31 201 5086, Cell: 082 451 4078, morrismith@telkomsa.net

Country areas agent: Basheer Ahmed Rahim, Tel: +27 (0) 17 826 1556, Cell: 082 455 6160 basheerahmed96@gmail.com

E Cape agent: Pat Nolan, Tel: +27 (0)41 367 3382, Cell: 082 956 5016, nolangil@telkomsa.net

Namibia agent: Botha Agency, Tel: +264 (0) 61 23 5455, Cell: 0264 8112 43398 nbotha@iway.na

  • KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD
  • KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD
  • KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD
  • KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD
  • KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD

Send Message to listing owner

Listing Title: KAYTEX BELTS (PTY) LTD